RSS Feed

Lobya

Posted on


I have a somewhat disturbing and kind of disgusting story about lobya and myself. I’m not gonna go into it in detail, but it involves me eating to the point where I couldn’t keep it down anymore. Every single time.

I don’t have any more pictures of this as I felt really sick yesterday so I just took a picture of the end result. The recipe and way of doing things is exactly the same as fasolya.

Enjoy!

About Sophie

I'm a happy go lucky girl without the ability to relax. I love everything colorful and creative! Send me an email on myawesomebeauty@gmail.com if you feel the need to contact me. :-)

4 responses »

  1. I love this dish. I eat it when I go on holidays in Algeria and in Spain. So, I wonder where it really originates from.

    Reply
  2. Wait… how do you make it?

    Reply

I'd love to hear from you! Write me something below :-)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

