RSS Feed

Cereal

Posted on



Oh, the delight of breakfast. Do you love it as much as me? I usually don’t have much time in the morning before I have to sit down and get to work, so I try to pimp up the simplest of recipes. That’s why I always mix these three types of cereal when I have zero time.

The first line all the way to the left is fruit müsli which is the most healthy of them. Gotta get my daily corn! The line in the middle is flakes of  54% wholeweat to get some fiber until lunch. And then, the worst line, crunchies. It doesn’t look too unthealthy on the picture, but it’s basically just sugar. I feel bad about, but it’s so good!

Do you have an easy and pimped up breakfast? :)

Oh, deilige frokost. Jeg elsker frokost! Jeg pleier ikke å ha så mye tid om morningen til å lage frokost før jeg må sette meg ned å jobbe, så jeg prøver å spice opp helt vanlige oppskrifter. Det er derfor jeg pleier å blande frokostblandinger når jeg har dårlig tid. 

Første linje du ser er sunn müsli – man må starte sunt! Linjen i midten et 54% fiber for det man jo også ha når det er 3 timer til lunsj. Den tredje linjen er den verste, crunchies. Den ser kanskje ikke så usunn ut på bildet; men det er nesten bare sukker. Jeg føler meg kjip, men det er så godt! 

Har du noen enkle pimpet frokoster? :)


About Sophie

I'm a happy go lucky girl without the ability to relax. I love everything colorful and creative! Send me an email on myawesomebeauty@gmail.com if you feel the need to contact me. :-)

I'd love to hear from you! Write me something below :-)

