RSS Feed

Depend – 042

Posted on

While making these swatches, I’ve noticed that when ever Depend has a slightly metallic color or a color with metallic tendencies, it ends up really streaky.

I like this color. It’s a light light metallic golden that suits almost every occasion and it’s to me a very weddingy color. It’s a bit on the sheer side. What you see here is two coats and no top coat. Another coat gets it opaque, but doesn’t get rid of the streaking.

I’ve worn this tons of times and will probably use it more as the color is pretty nice. It stays on quite well and isn’t usually all broken down when I decide to re-polish, and I keep a polish on for around 3 days.

About Sophie

I'm a happy go lucky girl without the ability to relax. I love everything colorful and creative! Send me an email on myawesomebeauty@gmail.com if you feel the need to contact me. :-)

I'd love to hear from you! Write me something below :-)

