RSS Feed

Depend – 087

Posted on


Streaky streaky streaky. This pink from Depend is a very nice color actually. It’s a slight metallic rosy laquer that’s cute and slightly childish while at the same time being kind of old.


The brush tends to bring too much polish with it, as you see on my index finger. Best way to go with this polish is 3-4 thin layers to have as little streaking as possible. It’s quite opaque and the picture shows two coats without a topcoat. It stayed on for 2,5 days before the first chip set in from washing dishes.

About Sophie

I'm a happy go lucky girl without the ability to relax. I love everything colorful and creative! Send me an email on myawesomebeauty@gmail.com if you feel the need to contact me. :-)

One response »

  1. I have bought that nail polish too and I wonder if it has got any special name than just 087

    Reply

I'd love to hear from you! Write me something below :-)

