RSS Feed

My greedy lunch

Posted on


I felt really greedy today at lunch today. I really like eggs and I can eat it with almost anything. This dish is really easy, healthy and fast.

Chop up a tomato into tiny cubes and use a quarter of an onion too if you want. Mix it in together with either scampi, or turkey pepperoni like I’ve used here. To make it healthy, add frozen, or fresh, spinach.


Fry for a bit before adding two eggs. Salt and scramble eggs like the top picture. Leave on medium/high heat until the bottom has hardened. Scramble one more time and leave on for another minute. It’s suppose to be slightly wet.

I usually have this with bread and more tomato, but since I had rice left from last nights dinner, I just had it with that.

Nom!

Enjoy!

About Sophie

I'm a happy go lucky girl without the ability to relax. I love everything colorful and creative! Send me an email on myawesomebeauty@gmail.com if you feel the need to contact me. :-)

6 responses »

  1. It’s so beautifully arranged on the plate – you know someone’s fingers have been all over it. ~Julia Child

    Greed is good!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: My greedy lunch (via The awesome things I do.) | My Grandparent's Kitchen

  3. Oh this looks really good!

    Reply

I'd love to hear from you! Write me something below :-)

