RSS Feed

Adele on tour.

Posted on


Most people who know me know that I LOVE Adele. I have loved her since her first album and when ever I’m sort of tired of music and don’t know what to listen to; I just put her on and I’m happy.

She was on Chelsea Lately the other day to talk about her new album, 21.


There she said she was going on tour in Europe and I got SO happy, so I ran to the computer to get tickets. And of course; it’s sold out. The tickets have been up for sale since December and I had no idea. What sucked is that the place they were having it is really tiny and can’t fit too many people, so I wrote an email to the ticket people and asked why they weren’t changing locations and I got an email back saying “we don’t decide that”.

So I wrote a bummed out status update on Facebook complaining a little, and two days later someone commented on it saying locations had been moved to a bigger place, so yay, I GOT TICKETS! Woohoooo <3

About Sophie

I'm a happy go lucky girl without the ability to relax. I love everything colorful and creative! Send me an email on myawesomebeauty@gmail.com if you feel the need to contact me. :-)

3 responses »

  1. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Adele!

    Reply
  2. adele ur AMAZING!!!!!

    Reply

I'd love to hear from you! Write me something below :-)

