RSS Feed

China Glaze – Tinsel

Posted on


Glitter! I have no idea when I became a glitter girl, but it suddenly happened! I love all sorts of glitter polishes now, and this is to throw on any polish that’s not glittery.

My normal routine with polish is wear as is for two days and then either layer with glitter for the last day or make it matte – just to change it up.

This is obviously very sheer and what you’re seeing is two coats. This isn’t nice if you have yellow nails from using polish all the time, but if you have nice clean looking nails then it’s actually pretty nice all on its own. Flaking obviously isn’t an issue with polishes such as this one.


About Sophie

I'm a happy go lucky girl without the ability to relax. I love everything colorful and creative! Send me an email on myawesomebeauty@gmail.com if you feel the need to contact me. :-)

I'd love to hear from you! Write me something below :-)

