RSS Feed

MaxFactor – Disco Pink

Posted on


Hey!

A few days ago I felt somewhat gloomy and put on the black Color Club polish I showed last and I actually kept it until today, which is crazy. I felt much brighter today with the sun being out, so I went looking in my polish stash. I haven’t worn pink a long time and thought I might as well try the tiny MaxFactor sampler polish I got in a goodie bag a while ago. It’s very opaque and I didn’t really need the two coats you are seeing here.

Shade:

I just put it on like 20 minutes ago so I don’t have much to say about it. It’s very pink and very appropriate for the lovely weather in Oslo these days. I’ll be cooking an entire chicken in a couple of hours so I’ll come back with an update as to how the nails hold up under that treatment. Hopefully it’ll be tough enough and not chip!

Sun:
 

About Sophie

I'm a happy go lucky girl without the ability to relax. I love everything colorful and creative! Send me an email on myawesomebeauty@gmail.com if you feel the need to contact me. :-)

One response »

  1. Avin Rostami

    so summer fresh, love it:)

    Reply

I'd love to hear from you! Write me something below :-)

