RSS Feed

NYC – you’re awesome.

Posted on

This was my view when walking back to my hotel while in NYC last week. Beautiful! If I’m not mistaken, the two beams represent the Twin towers. I’m not sure if they do this all the time or if it was just the days leading up to 9/11. They really should do it all the time – it brightens up the night sky so beautifully.

Dette var utsikten min da jeg var på vei til hotellet mitt i NYC forrige uke. Hvis jeg ikke tar feil så representerer de to lyskasterne tvillingtårnene som sto der før. Jeg vet ikke om det alltid er sånn eller om det var kun sånn de siste dagene før 9/11, men de burde absolutt gjøre det hele tiden. Det så superfint ut! 

About Sophie

I'm a happy go lucky girl without the ability to relax. I love everything colorful and creative! Send me an email on myawesomebeauty@gmail.com if you feel the need to contact me. :-)

4 responses »

  1. Excellent image, well captured :o)

    Reply
  2. amazing photo!

    Reply

I'd love to hear from you! Write me something below :-)

