RSS Feed

Artist Recommendation: Paolo Nutini

Posted on

 

Gah, I’ve loved this guy since a Scottish friend (hi, Steven!) told me about him when he was new way back in the day. He turned kind of quiet after his first album, but he’s sure back in the game now. I was at his concert here in Oslo photographing the show and I was blown away. I mean.. he looks drunk! He looks drunk and high, and it’s awesome. He kind of goes into his own world it seems where it’s just him and the music and his voice is just so.. old in the best kind of way. The best kind of music to listen to. Here are some of my images from the concert.

PS. Next entry is koliche for you sweets lovers out there! :D Making it tomorrow!

About Sophie

I'm a happy go lucky girl without the ability to relax. I love everything colorful and creative! Send me an email on myawesomebeauty@gmail.com if you feel the need to contact me. :-)

2 responses »

I'd love to hear from you! Write me something below :-)

